The Committee

The Committee are volunteers who run the site and organise events for plotholders. Plotholders elect Committee members at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The current Committee members are:

PresidentBrian Humm
Vice PresidentTom Douglas
ChairmanBarry Blinks
SecretaryDonna Sallows
Lettings OfficerDonna Sallows
Site ManagerPaul Endacott
Shop ManagerDonna Sallows
Landscape GardenerTeresa Brown
Plot & Weed AssessorsTeresa Brown & Paula Sullivan
Newsletter EditorPaula Sullivan
Website ManagerChris Alexander
Clubhouse ManagersPaula Sullivan & Tom Sullivan